TFR- San Francisco, California near SAUSALITO VORTAC (SAU)

NOTAM Number : FDC 5/8905 XML Data
Issue Date : September 29, 2005 at 11:45 UTC
Location : San Francisco, California near SAUSALITO VORTAC (SAU)
Beginning Date and Time : October 06, 2005 at 19:00 UTC
Ending Date and Time : October 09, 2005 at 23:00 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : The US Navy Blue Angels high performance aerial demonstration team
Type : Airshow
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Pilots May Contact : Northern California (NCT) TRACON, 916-336-4019, 916-366-4080 Controlling Facility : Northern California TRACON135.1 Affected Area(s)
Airspace Definition:
TFR Center: 5 nautical miles from SAUSALITO VORTAC(SAU) on the 104 radial (Latitude: 37?48’44″N, Longitude: 122?25’57″W)
Radius: 5 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 15000 feet MSL
Effective Date(s):
October 06, 2005 at 19:00 UTC (October 06, 2005 at 12:00 PDT) – October 06, 2005 at 23:00 UTC (October 06, 2005 at 16:00 PDT) October 07, 2005 at 21:00 UTC (October 07, 2005 at 14:00 PDT) – October 07, 2005 at 23:00 UTC (October 07, 2005 at 16:00 PDT) October 08, 2005 at 21:30 UTC (October 08, 2005 at 14:30 PDT) – October 08, 2005 at 23:00 UTC (October 08, 2005 at 16:00 PDT) October 09, 2005 at 21:30 UTC (October 09, 2005 at 14:30 PDT) – October 09, 2005 at 23:00 UTC (October 09, 2005 at 16:00 PDT) Operating Restrictions and Requirements No pilots may operate an aircraft in the areas covered by this NOTAM (except as described). Unless authorized by ATC.
Other Information: ARTCC: ZOA – Oakland Center
Point of Contact: Donna Flynn Telephone 604-309-9043
Authority: Title 14 CFR section 91.145

For more information go the the TFR Web Site.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.