SOCAL TFR May 11th

Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement – From May 11, 2012 at 0045 UTC (May 10, 2012 at 1745 PDT)To May 11, 2012 at 1800 UTC (May 11, 2012 at 1100 PDT)

On the SANTA MONICA VOR/DME (SMO) 026 degree radial at 3.8 nautical miles. (Latitude: 34º03’31″N, Longitude: 118º24’25″W)Radius: 32 nautical miles Altitude: From the surface up to but not including 18000 feet MSL Effective Date(s):

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.